The final start list for the 2016 edition of the Aviva Women’s Tour has been published ahead of the opening stage of the race on Wednesday (15 June) from Southwold to Norwich.

The list of riders is headlined by reigning World Road Race Champion Lizzie Armitstead, who is joined by four other former winners of the rainbow jersey on the list – Marianne Vos, Giorgia Bronzini, Tatiana Guderzo and Marta Bastianelli.

Four World Time Trial Champions are also on the start sheet, including current champion Linda Villumsen, Lisa Brennauer, Ellen Van Dijk and Emma Pooley.

2015's Aviva Women's Tour winner Brennauer will wear the #1 dossard, in a line-up that includes final stage winner from last June Hannah Barnes, whose younger sister Alice will make her debut in the race for Drops Cycling Team.

You can download the full start list by clicking here.