The team of British cycling hero Lizzie Deignan, Trek-Segafredo will make their second Women’s Tour appearance in October.

Deignan won the race in 2016 and then again for Trek in their debut outing in the race two years ago, making her the only rider to claim overall glory twice in Women’s Tour history to date.

Elisa Longo Borghini – the classy Italian rider and star of the Spring Classics earlier this year – and Audrey Cordon-Ragot are previous SKODA Queen of the Mountains champions.

Country USA
Formed  2019
Team name abbreviation TFS
UCI ranking (as of 15 June 2021)  Third
Women’s Tour participations One (2019)
Women’s Tour best results  Overall victory, 2019 (Lizzie Deignan); one stage win
Twitter  @TrekSegafredo
Facebook @TrekSegafredo
Instagram @TrekSegafredo