Team Sunweb enjoyed success at the 2018 OVO Energy Women’s Tour: can they repeat their achievements this time around?

American Coryn Rivera became the first non-European champion of the race last year but may have her sights set on stage wins this time around. Dutch rider Lucinda Brand is a Women’s Tour regular and likes to launch gutsy, all or nothing attacks – could she finally get her reward in the race this time around?


Nationality NED
Founded 2011
Team managers Hans Timmermans
UCI ranking (as of 24/04) Fourth
Twitter @TeamSunweb