With a talented roster and strength across all areas, Team DSM will once again be in the heart of the action at this year’s Women’s Tour.

American Coryn Rivera remains the sole non-European champion in race history to date, having won a stage en route to overall victory in 2018. Fledgling Dutch sprinter Lorena Wiebes already has over 30 victories to her name – including wins on British roads at the Tour de Yorkshire and RideLondon Classique in 2019 – which adds to Team DSM’s tactical options.

German all-rounder Liane Lippert led the 2019 Women’s Tour for one day while Somerset’s Pfeiffer Georgi looks a promising talent – she turns 21 the week before our Grand Départ in Oxfordshire.

Country Netherlands
Formed  2011
Team name abbreviation DSM
UCI ranking (as of 15 June 2021)  10th
Women’s Tour participations Five (2015-2019)
Women’s Tour best results  Overall victory, 2018 (Coryn Rivera); one stage win
Website team-dsm.com
Twitter  @TeamDSM
Facebook @WeAreTeamDSM
Instagram @teamdsm_