Mitchelton-SCOTT, who have ridden every edition of the OVO Energy Women’s Tour to date, return to Britain having won stages in both the 2017 and 2018 races.

The team of the all-conquering Dutch rider Annemiek van Vleuten, look out for fast finisher Sarah Roy (winner in Chesterfield, 2017, and Royal Leamington Spa, 2018) and this year’s Tour Down Under champion Amanda Spratt.

Show your support

Why not back your favourite team by donating to their Breast Cancer Care JustGiving page?

As well as encouraging their riders to perform at the highest level during the race, you’ll be funding vital research and support for breast cancer patients overseen by our official charity partner.


Nationality AUS
Founded 2012
Team managers Martin Vestby
UCI ranking (as of 24/04) First
Twitter @MitcheltonSCOTT

Team line-up

51 Sarah Roy AUS
52 Jessica Allen AUS
53 Grace Brown AUS
54 Gracie Elvin AUS
55 Aleandra Manly AUS
56 Georgia Williams NZL