Although the CCC-Liv name is new to the OVO Energy Women’s Tour for 2019, the long-running Dutch team have previously featured prominently in the race under their Rabo-Liv and WM3 Pro Cycling guises.

Marianne Vos, arguably the greatest cyclist of all-time, was our inaugural champion back in 2014 and has won four stages to date. Noted South African climbed Ashleigh Moolman finished seventh in the 2017 edition.

Show your support

Why not back your favourite team by donating to their Breast Cancer Care JustGiving page?

As well as encouraging their riders to perform at the highest level during the race, you’ll be funding vital research and support for breast cancer patients overseen by our official charity partner.


Nationality NED
Founded 2005
Team managers Jeroen Blijlevens
UCI ranking (as of 24/04) Fifth
Twitter @CCCLivTeam

Team line-up

11 Marianne Vos NED
12 Valerie Demey BEL
13 Jeanne Korevaar NED
14 Riejanne Markus NED
15 Ashleigh Moolman RSA
16 Pauliena Rooijakkers NED