The all-conquering Boels-Dolmans Cycling Team will look to add to their previous successes in the OVO Energy Women’s Tour when they return to Britain in June.

Danny Stam’s team previously took overall glory with the since-departed Lizzie Deignan in 2016 and have won at least one stage in the race every year since 2015. This year’s roster features Jolien D’Hoore, a three-time Women’s Tour stage victor, and reigning UCI road world champion Anna van der Breggen.

Show your support

Why not back your favourite team by donating to their Breast Cancer Care JustGiving page?

As well as encouraging their riders to perform at the highest level during the race, you’ll be funding vital research and support for breast cancer patients overseen by our official charity partner.


Nationality NED
Founded 2010
Team managers Danny Stam
UCI ranking (as of 24/04) Second
Twitter @boelsdolmansct

Team line-up

21 Chantal Blaak NED
22 Karol Ann Canuel CAN
23 Jolien D’Hoore BEL
24 Amalie Dideriksen DEN
25 Christine Majerus LUX
26 Amy Pieters NED