The start order for the AJ Bell Women’s Tour individual time trial in Atherstone on Tuesday (6 October) has been revealed.

Can new race leader Clara Copponi (FDJ Nouvelle – Aquitaine Futuroscope) maintain her position at the top of the standings, or will we see a third wearer of the AJ Bell leader’s jersey in as many days?

The 16.6-kilometre test starts on Long Street and culminates on Sheepy Road after an anti-clockwise loop of the market town and its surrounding areas.

Click here to download the start list as a PDF.

Key rider start times

Hayley Simmonds (CAMS – Basso Bikes) 12:36pm

 Alice Barnes (Canyon SRAM Racing) 12:46pm

Joss Lowden (Drops – Le Col s/b TEMPUR.) 12:54pm

 Nina Kessler (Team TIBCO – Silicon Valley Bank) 1:12pm

 Elise Chabbey (Canyon SRAM Racing) 1:18pm

Clara Copponi (FDJ Nouvelle – Aquitaine Futuroscope) 1:28pm